Contact Us

Unified Vailsburg Services Organization

P.O. Box 6039
40-42 Richelieu Terrace
Newark, NJ 07106

Telephone: (973)374-2000
Fax: (973)374- 6042

More Contacts:

Executive Director
Robert M. Farley
rfarley@uvso.org

Assitant Executive Director
Veronica Manning x1102
vmanning@uvso.org

Finance and Payroll
Dominick Spinelli x1200
dspinelli@uvso.org

Preschool & After School Programs
Dale Goodwin x1601
dgoodwin@uvso.org

Infant & Toddler/Early Head Start
Paula Johnson x1701
pjohnson@uvso.org

Senior Services
Debra Friday x1401
dfriday@uvso.org

Teen Center
Malik El-Amin x1000
eltarv@yahoo.com

Housing Development
Patricia Anthony x1103
panthony@uvso.org

Human Resources & Administration
Veronica Manning x1102
vmanning@uvso.org

We want to hear from you!

Please submit any questions or comments about UVSO, our programs or our website. We will do our best to get back to you within 24 hours.

First Name
Invalid Input
Last Name
Invalid Input
Email Address
Invalid Input
Phone Number
Invalid Input
comments/questions
Invalid Input
Date
Invalid Input
Category
Invalid Input